:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Director
  • Name: Lin Yih-Ren
  • Emailoyrlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 #8632
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsleepbrain@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736 #1234
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Philip Tseng
  • Emailphilip@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736 #1231
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailnwduncan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736 #1232
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtimlane@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#2812
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kao Mei-Ying
  • Emailmykao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 #8629
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Po-Fang
  • Discipline: Introductory ...
  • Emailpofang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 #8633
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Li-Wen Shih
  • Discipline: STS, medical ...
  • Emaillwshih@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 #8635
  • cron web_use_log